Contact Us

Contemporary Contractors Inc.

P. O. Box 177453

Irving, Texas  75017

Office 972-399-1255     Fax 972-986-7881

 

Richard Schlenk - President   richard@contemporarycontractors.com

Lisa Epperson - Controller   lisa@contemporarycontractors.com   

Nikki Slate - Scheduling Specialist   nikki@contemporarycontractors.com

Randy Coulter - Paint Supervisor   randy@contemporarycontractors.com

Jorge Rocha - Make Ready Supervisor  jorger@contemporarycontractors.com

Les Mayo - Quality Control/HVAC Supervisor   les@contemporarycontractors.com

Jorge Martinez - Carpet Care Supervisor   jorgem@contemporarycontractors.com   

Angie Salas - Housekeeping Supervisor   angie@contemporarycontractory.com

Sylvester Hill - Flooring Sales Account Manager   sly@contemporarycontractors.com

Shannon Frazier - Accounting Specialist   shannon@contemporarycontractors.com

Shirley Cohoon - Accounting Specialist   shirley@contemporarycontractors.com

Kati Rivera - Accounting Specialist   kati@contemporarycontractors.com

 

 

Contemporary Contractors, Inc.

Copyright ￿ 2001-2018

All Rights Reserved.